Leading Ed2 Forum has ended
Welcome! We are looking forward to the inaugural Leading Ed2 Forum. The program spans the range of concerns faced by education technology leaders in Virginia. 

Register Here
Hotel Listing 
Directions To Daniel Technology Center 

Jon Barnes

Essex County Public Schools
Director of Technology
avatar for Rod Carnill

Rod Carnill

Virginia Society for Technology in Education
Board Chair
avatar for Amy Cashwell

Amy Cashwell

Teaching and Learning
Chief Acad Officer Tchg & Lrng
avatar for Susan M. Clair

Susan M. Clair

Virginia Department of Education
Learning Infrastructure Coordinator
avatar for Jared Cotton

Jared Cotton

Henry County Public Schools
avatar for Becky Fisher

Becky Fisher

Albemarle County Public Schools
Director of End User Experience
avatar for Meg Foley

Meg Foley

Virginia Department of Education
Coordinator of Virtual Learning
avatar for Diane Harazin

Diane Harazin

Prince William County Public Schools
Supervisor, Instructional Technology Services
avatar for Rebecca Hawthorne

Rebecca Hawthorne

Virginia Department of Education
Virtual Learning Coordinator
avatar for Dan Hopper

Dan Hopper

King George County Schools
Supervisor of Technology

William Johnsen

Teaching and Learning

Bobby Keener

VA Department of Education
Chief Technology Innovations Officer
avatar for Tina Kiracofe

Tina Kiracofe

Augusta County Public Schools
Director of Instruction & Technology
avatar for Steve Knight

Steve Knight

Falls Church City Public Schools
Coordinator of Digital Learning
avatar for Keith Krueger

Keith Krueger

CoSN - Consortium for School Networking
avatar for Source for Learning

Source for Learning

The Source for Learning
avatar for Tim Lee

Tim Lee

Amplified IT
Chief Technology Officer / Founder
avatar for Michael Prosise

Michael Prosise

Frederick County Public Schools
Network Engineer
avatar for Keith Reeves

Keith Reeves

Discovery Elementary School / Arlington Public Schools
Senior Instructional Technology Coordinator
avatar for Mark Saunders

Mark Saunders

Virginia Department of Education
Instructional Technology Coordinator
avatar for Oskar Scheikl

Oskar Scheikl

Rockingham County
avatar for Vince Scheivert

Vince Scheivert

Albemarle County Public Schools
Chief Information Officer
avatar for Larry Shifflett

Larry Shifflett

Rockingham County
Assistant Superintendent for Innovation & Learning
avatar for Aaron Smith

Aaron Smith

Loudoun County Public Schools
Chief Technology Officer
avatar for Meg Swecker

Meg Swecker

avatar for Jean Weller

Jean Weller

Virginia Department of Education
#GoOpenVA Administrator